Get My Ads Logo

GETMYADS
THE NEW ELDORADO


GetMyAds is a community platform with the objective of letting all its members earn money. The technique used may seem complicated, but using it is actually simple. This site is meant to present GetMyAds and to guide you step-by-step to let you gather your gains through this platform.


Become a GetMyAds member

GetMyAds in numbers


The growth GetMyAds has experienced in the first countries of implementation has been astounding, and all without any advertising whatsoever. Platform members have created an incredible word-of-mouth network that has pushed the site well beyond expectations. And this phenomenon is only growing.



GetMyAds data

The GetMyAds principle explained simply


First of all, you need to sign up with the platform here:

Become a GetMyAds member

Then, there are 2 ways to make money.

Buy what GetMyAds calls TOKENS

A TOKEN is a virtual coin that costs $50. For every TOKEN purchased, you’ll a recurring payback of €0.50 per day, for 600 days. If you do the math, the $50 will then transform into $300. Note that your account will be credited every hour, so you’ll make money every hour.

winnings GetMyAds

The money made can then be used in two ways: you can withdraw the money into a bank account at any time or buy more TOKENS with the money many to make even more profits. Of course, the more TOKENS you have, the more money you’ll make.

Tell others about GetMyAds

As a GetMyAds member, you’ll be assigned a sponsor code that will let you invite others (called the downline) to sign up with the platform. That way, you’ll get a commission for every downline member you bring in AND also their downlines. The commission you’ll make is $6 per token purchased by a downline or sub-downline member.

get my ads affiliates
Example: You bring in 10 people who each buy 10 TOKENS, and these 10 people each bring in 10 other people who each buy 10 TOKEN. So your commission is $6 x 1,100 TOKENS purchase = $6,600 in your pocket!

OUR ADVICE

IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO BUY TOKENS PERSONALLY BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT WILLMAKE YOU THE MOST MONEY



How GetMyAds lets you make money


Online advertising is an enormous market and is only growing by the day. In general, an advertiser makes arrangements with the owner of a website to put an ad on this site. And every time YOU, the user, click on this ad, the advertiser pays a certain amount to the owner of the site. So what’s the problem with this system?

THE VISITOR CLICKING ON THE AD MAKES NOTHING
Life without GetMyAds

GetMyAds has changed the game.
When you buy a TOKEN for $50, this money will help put ads on the internet. GetMyAds is a partner with the biggest advertisers such as CNN, Le Figaro, France Soir, etc. and with the biggest website owners such as Google, Facebook, Bing, Yahoo, etc.

That way, GayMyAds is an intermediary between these two entities and makes commissions on the gains generated. This commission is well above $50 of ads. That way, through the profits made, GetMyAds will pay you every hour your commissions for the TOKEN.

Life with GetMyAds

The GetMyAds Bonus


That’s not all: GetMyAds rewards its VIP members. If you have a number of TOKENS between 500 and 1,000, every month, you’ll make a BONUS in dollars. This bonus changes depending on the volume of TOKENS sold during the month.



Become a GetMyAds member

Get My Ads Logo

GETMYADS
LE NOUVEL ELDORADO


GetMyAds est une plateforme communautaire ayant pour objectif de faire gagner de l’argent à tous ses membres. La technique utilisée peut sembler complexe mais l’utilisation est réellement simple. Ce site est destiné à présenter GetMyAds et à vous accompagner pas à pas pour vous faire engranger des gains grâce à cette plateforme.


Devenir membre GetMyAds

GetMyAds en quelques chiffres


La croissance qu’a connu GetMyAds dans les premiers pays d’implentation a été fulgurante et tout cela sans la moindre publicité. Les membres de la plateforme ont créé un bouche à oreille incroyable qui a propulsé le site bien au delà de leurs espérances. Et ce phénomène ne fait qu’amplifier.






Le principe de GetMyAds expliqué simplement


Tout d’abord il faut s’inscrire sur la plateforme

Devenir membre GetMyAds

Ensuite 2 possibilités pour gagner de l’argent

Acheter ce que GetMyAds appelle des TOKEN

Un TOKEN est un jeton virtuel qui coûte 50$. Pour chaque TOKEN acheté, vous toucherez un Payback (paiement) récurrent de 0,5$ par jour, et ce pendant 600 jours. Si nous faison le calcul, vos 50$ se transformeront donc en 300$. A noter que votre compte sera crédité chaque heure, vous toucherez donc de l’argent toutes les heures.

gains GetMyAds

L’argent gagné pourra être utilisé de 2 manières différentes : vous pouvez retirer l’argent sur votre compte bancaire à n’importe quel moment ou racheter des TOKEN avec l’argent gagné afin de faire encore plus de bénéfices. Bien évidemment, plus vous possédez de TOKEN plus vous gagnerez d’argent.

Faire connaître GetMyAds autour de vous

En temps que membre GetMyAds, il vous sera attribuer un code de parrainage qui vous permettra d’amener d’autres personnes (appeler affiliés) à s’inscrire à la plateforme. Ainsi, vous toucherez une commission sur chaque affilié ET sur chaque sous affiliés lorsqu'ils achèteront des TOKEN. La commission que vous toucherez s’élève à 6$ par token acheté par un affilié ou un sous affilié.


Exemple : vous faites inscrire 10 personnes qui achètent chacune 10 TOKEN, ces 10 personnes trouvent chacune 10 autres personnes qui achèteront elles mêmes 10 TOKEN. Ainsi votre commission sera de 6$ x 1100 TOKEN achetés = 6600$ dans votre poche !

NOTRE CONSEIL

IL EST TRES IMPORTANT D’ACHETER DES TOKEN PERSONNELLEMENT CAR C’EST CELA QUI VOUS FERA GAGNER LE PLUS D’ARGENT



Comment GetMyAds vous fait gagner de l’argent?


La publicité sur internet est un marché immense qui ne cesse de grandir. En général, un annonceur s’arrange avec le propriétaire d’un site pour mettre une publicité sur le site en question. Et à chaque fois que VOUS utilisateur, vous cliquez sur cette publicité, l’annonceur paie une somme au propriétaire du site. Mais quel est le problème avec ce système ?

LE VISITEUR QUI CLIQUE SUR LA PUB NE GAGNE RIEN
La vie sans GetMyAds

GetMyAds à changer la donne.
Quand vous achetez un TOKEN à 50$, cet argent servira à émettre de la publicité sur internet. GetMyAds est partenaire avec de grands annonceurs comme CNN, Le Figaro, France Soir … et avec les plus gros propriétaires de site comme Google, Facebook, Bing, Yahoo …

Ainsi, GetMyAds se place comme intermédiaire de ces 2 entités et prélève des commissions sur les gains générés. Cette commission est bien supérieure aux 50$ de publicités. Ainsi, c’est grâce aux bénéfices engrangés que GetMyAds vous paiera chaque heure vos commisions sur le TOKEN.

La vie avec GetMyAds

Les Bonus GetMyAds


Ce n’est pas tout, GetMyAds récompense ses membres les plus importants. Si vous possédez un nombre de TOKEN compris entre 250 et 1000, vous toucherez tous les mois un BONUS en dollars. Ce bonus est fluctuant en fonction du volume de TOKEN vendus au cours du mois.



Devenir membre GetMyAds